S.No Name Designation Position in Staff Council
1 Dr. T. C. Ravi Chandra Kumar Principal Chairperson
2 Smt. K. M. S. Sailaja Rani Vice Principal &
In-Charge of Computer Science
3 Sri R. Yesupadamu IQAC Co-ordinator &
In-Charge of Chemistry
4 Sri M. Pamula Rao In-Charge of Mathematics Member
5 Sri A. Koteswara Rao In-Charge of Physics Member
6 Sri K. Samuel In-Charge of English Member
7 Sri M. Bhimaiah In-Charge of Telugu Member
8 Dr. K. Bhaskara Rao In-Charge of Economics Member
9 Dr. P. Murali In-Charge of Commerce Member